13th District lawmakers to host town hall meetings in Kittitas and Grant counties

Sen. Judy Warnick, R-Moses Lake, and Rep. Tom Dent, R-Moses Lake, will be hosting town hall meetings in Kittitas and Grant counties later this month. The lawmakers will be providing an overview of the 2016 legislative session and answering questions from county residents.

Meeting locations and times are as follows:

Grant County: June 16, 2016

6:00-7:30 p.m.
Moses Lake Fire Department
701 E. 3rd Ave., Moses Lake, WA 98837

Kittitas County: June 20, 2016

Upper Kittitas County
10:00-11:30 a.m.
Roslyn City Hall
203 S 1st St, Roslyn, WA 98941

Lower Kittitas County
1:30-3:00 p.m.
Kittitas County Commissioners Auditorium, Room 108
205 W 5th Ave, Ellensburg, WA 98926

For more information about the upcoming town halls, please call (509) 766-6682.


Washington State House Republican Communications